(click here to continue to site)

New Release - May 2015


Featuring Gabe Witcher on fiddle, David West on dobro and mandolin, Peter Gallway on string bass and backing vocals, and Anna Abbey on backing vocals.

1 Diamond Ring
2 Ghost Town Kite
3 West Memphis Arkansas
4 Battle of Brooklyn
5 Danny Barnes
6 A Loves B
7 Rock Salt and Nails (B. Phillips)
8 Weapon of Choice
9 Unravel
10 Raised By Wolves
11 Caledonia (D. MacLean)